Eric & Jenny {Wedding at Glen Echo Amusement Park!}

This is what happens when an amazing couple and bridal party + books and creativity come together.

BAMMM – An amazing time and amazing images!

I teared up a little when I saw Jenny in her dress. She looked stunning complete with a fairy tale-esque styled shoes and hair accessory.

The couple had a first-look session, which I am not posting at the time! So wait for the next blog post! But it was amazing to see Eric’s face when he first glanced at his bride-to-be. It was one of the most romantic things I have ever experience! My emotions (and I am soooo sure theirs too) were super HIGH as I shot this wedding. I’m not sure if it had anything to do with the fact that I am pregnant or not, but love was in the air for these two… BIG TIME!

During the ceremony, (Led by a good mutual friend of theirs btw!) they used so many quotes from their favorite books, including one of my favorite quotes from MY favorite book EVER “Pride and Prejudice”.

So with this beautiful quote I will leave you guys to ooh and ahh over these images!

Enjoy!

Paola

I would have to tell you: you have bewitched me, body and soul, and I love… I love… I love you. – Mr. Darcy (Eeeeee!!!)

 

Ohhh these shoes!!!!!

 

Let the fun Begin!!

And Some end-of-a-perfect-day shots!

7 thoughts on “Eric & Jenny {Wedding at Glen Echo Amusement Park!}

  1. Congratulations Jenny & Eric, the cutest, most Disney-esque couple I’ve ever seen! These photos are stunning. Looks like the most fantastic day ❤

  2. Pingback: Why We Choose Stella York « Ellie's Bridal Boutique

Leave a comment